Superintendent's Office Staff



John Kronour, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools
JPKronour@TippCity.k12.oh.us
(937) 667-1357

Gretta Kumpf, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
GKumpf@TippCity.k12.oh.us
(937) 669-6300

Gary Pfister
Director of Services
GPfister@tippcity.k12.oh.us
(937) 669-6325

Kari Prall
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
KPrall@TippCity.k12.oh.us
(937) 669-6308

Kim Hagen
Assistant Superintendent's Assistant
KHagen@TippCity.k12.oh.us
(937) 669-6309
Amy Joseph
Board of Education Receptionist / Sub-Caller
AJoseph@TippCity.k12.oh.us
(937) 669-6317