• Wellness Committee Coordinators:

    Kari Prall - Board of Education

    Becky Jones - Nevin Coppock


    Wellness Committee Representatives:

    NC - Julia Soldi

    BW - Heather Bledsoe & Kristin Marsh

    LT - Amy Cornelison, Jeanne Koch & Christina Pentaudi

    TMS - Kandi Pierson, Melissa Stucke & Anne Toohey

    THS - Denise Moore & Aimee Soutar


    If you have ideas or suggestions that you would like to share, contact one of us today!