• If you are out of class/school due to an extended illness, please be mindful of the following:

    1. Contact your teacher via email to let them know of your absence.

    2. Check Google Classroom for weekly/daily agendas.

    3. Complete and submit work as assigned.

    4. Contact the teacher via email or Google Classroom when you have questions or concerns.

    5. Check your email/GC daily for potential correspondence from the teacher.

    Lesson Plans

    Monday, May 3, 2021  

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021

    •  Romeo & Juliet 
      • Tragedy and Plot Diagram
      • Character List
      • Prologue
      • Resources    https://www.sparknotes.com/shakespeare/romeojuliet/

    Wednesday, May 5, 2021 

    •  Romeo & Juliet, Act I

    Thursday, May 6, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet, Act I

    Friday, May 7, 2021 

    • Romeo & Juliet, Act II

    Monday, May 10, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet, Act III

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet, Act IV

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet, Act V

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet  
      • Socratic Seminar

    Friday, May 14, 2021

    • Romeo & Juliet
      • In School Production from the Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

     

Last Modified on May 1, 2021