Parents Who Care Meeting Schedule



    Parents Supporting Student Activities

    Parents Who Care is an organization that partners with Tippecanoe High School administrators to sponsor activities that support the student body, including the Homecoming bonfire, Powderpuff football game, and After Prom at Scene75. The organization has a rich history at THS, having organized After Prom events since 1994.

    Parents Who Care is a non-profit organization with 501(c)3 status recognized by the Internal Revenue Service. Parents Who Care conducts fundraising efforts year round to finance activities. Our biggest ongoing fundraising effort is basketball concessions.

    Parents Who Care continues to evolve to produce events that introduce parents to one another while offering complementary activities to Student Senate events. Meetings are open and we welcome your participation any time throughout the school year.

    Welcome Volunteers

    Parents Who Care always welcomes new members. Our organization’s success is attributed to volunteers who donate their time, resources, and financial contributions. Like our Facebook page for social events, meeting dates, volunteer sign ups, and fundraising events.

    PWC supports these events:

    • Parent Socials
    • Powderpuff Football Game
    • Homecoming Bonfire
    • Top Scholar Banquet
    • Senior Community Service Breakfast
    • Prom Red Carpet Arrival
    • After Prom @ Scene75

    Meeting Invitation We welcome your input and help! All meetings are held in the Tippecanoe High School Commons at 7pm (unless otherwise noted on our Facebook page)

    Nov 8
    Dec 6

    Jan 10
    Feb 13
    Mar 8
    Apr 11
    May 2

    Mark your calendar:

    April 21, 2018

    Prom @ Antioch Shrine
    After Prom @ Scene 75


    Get regular updates on events and ways you can help PWC on our Facebook page!  www.facebook/parentswhocare

    Parking Spot Painting Glow Stick Sale at Football Games

    August Parent Reception Powderpuff 2017 Prom 2017


  •  President  Amy Joseph
     Vice President  Jodi Walland
     Secretary  Christina Brownlee
    Treasurer  Asha Vyas