Newest members of the National Honor Society

Tippecanoe High School hosted its National Honor Society Induction Ceremony and welcomed its newest members.   NHS is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students.  It awards juniors and seniors who demonstrate excellence and are committed to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character in school settings. 

Congratulations to the following students:

Leda Anderson
Levi Baileys
Payton Bey
Madalyn Carpenter
Evan Chesshir
Chloe Czapor
Cameron Davis
Savanna Dean
Molly Dunn
Sophia Edwards
Madison Featherstone
Merrick Johnston
Gracie Ganger
Cami Gingerich
Olivia Gustavson
Abigail Hass
Carson Hake
Lauren Ivy
Megan Landis
Cael Liette
Evan Liette
Amaya Lipps
Ava Longo
Ellie McCormick
Ava McKinney
Mallory Moore
Emmily Morando
Sean Nichols
Andrew Oen
Sophie Perevozchikov
Owen Pleiman
Alex Phelps
Abigayle Poffenger
Ava Potts
Will Riehle
Austin J. Siefring
Maddox Sivon
Jackson Smith
Connor Snider
Kara Snipes
Ayeva Tilley
Sam Van Oss
Grant Vonderheide
Jeremy Walland
Ellie Waibel
Jack Wyant

National Honor Society members are required to maintain strong academic standing and complete community service.